OLYMPIA WEATHER

INGENIUS! SUMMER ARTS MARKET!

InGenius! Gallery & Boutique
207 1st St S in Yelm
Yelm, WA 98597
United States

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Saturday July 2, 2022
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday July 9, 2022
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday July 16, 2022
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday July 23, 2022
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday July 30, 2022
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday August 6, 2022
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday August 13, 2022
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday August 20, 2022
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday August 27, 2022
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday September 3, 2022
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Description
May 28th and every Saturday through Labor Day weekend from 10 AM-5 PM, come out to the InGenius!

Summer Arts Market in the green space between InGenius! Gallery & Boutique and the skatepark.

Bring a chair and listen to live music.

Shop outside at artists' booths.

Enjoy art & music demonstrations that light up your imagination.

Take a break & cool off inside InGenius! as you immerse yourself in its peaceful beauty.

InGenius! Gallery & Boutique has something for everyone who wants to support this area's abundant creative genius. We offer walls full of beautiful fine art, custom framing, pottery, jewelry, leather work, fiber arts, and gift items galore. We're proudly "hyper-local," featuring the works of more than 40 artists and artisans from Yelm, Graham, Lacey, Rainier, Rochester, Tumwater, Olympia, and Chehalis. Co-owner Diego Fleitas does our custom picture framing and is setting up shop to build custom acoustic guitars. Meanwhile, he does instrument repair, so please call to inquire about your instrument's needs. InGenius! will be an ever-unfolding, ever-evolving adventure into the future, so be sure to check in often. Follow us on Facebook & Instagram for lots of fun photos and information.
Map
Address
Proud American
Catch all of the great events in Thurston County!